Due to the proceeding heightened measures introduced by the Uzbekistan Government in response to Covid-19, the British Council will temporarily suspend all IELTS test sessions until 1 August 2020. We will closely monitor the situation and provide an update so please check back.

In case you registered to take the IELTS test up to 1 August 2020, you will be eligible for a free test date change of the test. We will communicate new test dates as soon as we are able to.

The number of places in future sessions is limited and we are doing our best to accommodate all requests. We will transfer you as a priority to available places we have. Please fill out this form to choose your preferred option.

You can also request a refund of your test fee by filling in this form.

Please visit our IELTS frequently asked questions page, for detailed information about how to transfer or request a refund for your test day as well as for other questions you might have about IELTS test sessions during quarantine period.

We’re sorry for the inconvenience but the health and well-being of our students, customers and colleagues is our top priority.

Please take care and follow the latest advice available from the World Health Organization.

coronavirus measures

В связи с продолжающимися ограничениями, введенными Правительством Узбекистана в ответ на меры по предотвращению распространения Covid-19, Британский Совет временно приостанавливает проведение всех тестов IELTS до 31 августа 2020 года. Мы будем внимательно следить за ситуацией и будем обновлять наш вебсайт, поэтому, пожалуйста, следите за нашими новостями.

Если вы зарегистрировались для прохождения теста IELTS на даты по 31 августа, вы будете иметь право на бесплатное изменение даты проведения теста. Мы сообщим новые тестовые даты, как только сможем.

Количество мест ограничено, и мы делаем все возможное, чтобы удовлетворить все запросы как можно скорее. Мы сохраним за вами приоритет на доступные места. Пожалуйста, заполните нашу форму для того, чтобы выбрать вариант, который вам подходит больше всего.

Вы также можете запросить возврат стоимости теста, заполнив эту форму.

Посетите нашу страницу часто задаваемых вопросов по IELTS для получения подробной информации о том, как перенести дату теста или запросить возврат стоимости теста, а также для получения ответов по другим вопросам, которые могут у вас возникнуть о тестах  IELTS в течение периода карантина.

Мы приносим извинения за неудобства, но здоровье и благополучие наших студентов, клиентов и коллег является нашим главным приоритетом.

Пожалуйста, будьте осторожны и следуйте последним советам Всемирной Организации Здравоохранения.